Capping with Green Creek Hounds
$75, 3 for social members per season, 1 for non-members
$100 for Opening Hunt

Green Creek Hounds 18/19 Season



Capping Fees - $75 per cap.                                    Members 3 caps per season, Non-members 1 cap. Opening Hunt cap fee $100.




Ratcatcher until Opening ,After Opening Formal Weekends, Ratcather Weekdays rest of season


Weekend Hunts

1st Saturday and

2nd, 3rd, 4th, Sunday

Weekday -Thursdays


Month

Hunt

Location

Time







OCTOBER

Hunting

Location

Time







Oct 4, Thursday

Hunting

Coxe Rd

8AM


Oct 4, Thursday

new member meeting

Bundy home

6:30PM


Oct 6, Saturday

Hunting

Watson House

9AM


Oct 11, Thursday

CANCELLED

Green River Farm

8AM


OCT,13-14

Joint Meet

Shakerag/Tryon


Oct 13, Saturday

Hunt Tryon

Thanksgiving Hill

8AM


Oct 14 Sunday

Hunting

Watson House

8AM


Oct 18, Thursday

Hunting

White Oak Creek

9AM


Oct 21, Sunday

Hunting - Breakfast in Field

Vineyard

9AM


Oct 25, Thursday

cancelled

Coxe Rd

9AM


Oct 28, Sunday

Hunter Pace

Coxe Rd

8AM







NOVEMBER

Hunting

Location

Time







Nov 1, Thursday

Hunting

East Green Creek

9AM


Nov 3, Saturday

Hunting

Watson House

9AM


Nov 8, Thursday

Hunting

Two Rivers

9AM







Nov 10, Saturday

Opening Hunt

White Oak Creek

10AM Hunt begins


Arrive 9am

Formal Attire

Horses Braided

mounted by 9:30


Nov 10, Saturday

Master's Breakfast

Watson House

1:30PM


Nov 11, Sunday

No Hunt




Nov 14-17

TIEC Filed Hunter Trials



Nov 15, Thursday

Hunting

Green River Farm

10AM


Nov 18, Sunday

Hunting

Coxe Rd

10AM


Nov 22, Thursday

No Hunt

Thanksgiving



Nov 25, Sunday

Hunting

Watson House

10AM


Nov 29, Thursday

Hunting

Watson House

10AM







DECEMBER

HUNTS

Location

Time







Dec 1, Saturday

Hunting Pony Club

Coxe Rd

10AM


Dec 6, Thursday

Hunting

Two Rivers

10AM


Dec 6, Thursday Green Creek Hounds Holiday Pitch In Party and Parade at the Yellow House, Landrum 4pm



Dec 9, Sunday

Hunting

East Green Creek

10AM


Dec 11, Tuesday

JM@Aiken

Drag hunt



Dec 12, Wednesday

JM@Belle Meade

Live hunt



Dec13, Thursday

JM@Aiken

Live hunt



Dec 16, Sunday

Hunting

Watson House

10AM


Dec 16, Sunday

Breakfast

Watson House

1PM


Dec 20, Thursday

Hunting

East Green Creek

10AM


Dec 23, Sunday

Hunting

Coxe Rd

10AM


ENJOY

THE

HOLIDAYS



Dec 24, Monday

No Hunt

Christmas Eve



Dec 25, Tuesday

No Hunt

Christmas



Dec 27, Thursday

No Hunt

Holiday



Dec 30, Sunday

No Hunt

Holiday








JANUARY

HUNTS

Location

10AM


HAPPY

NEW

YEAR

2019


Jan 1, Tuesday

Hunting

Watson House

10AM


Jan 3, Thursday

Hunting

Green River Farm

10AM


Jan 5, Saturday

Hunting

Watson House

10AM


Jan 10, Thursday

Hunting

White Oak Creek

10AM


Jan 13, Sunday

Hunting

Vineyard

10AM


Jan 17, Thursday

Hunting

Coxe Rd

10AM


Jan 20, Sunday

Hunting

Green River Farm

10AM


Jan 24, Thursday

Hunting

East Green Creek

10AM


Jan 27, Sunday

Hunting

Watson House

10AM


Jan 31, Thursday

Hunting

Vineyard

!0AM







FEBRUARY

Hunts

Location

Time







Feb 2, Saturday

Hunting

Coxe Rd

10AM


Feb 7, Thursday

Hunting

White Oak Creek

10AM


Feb 9, Saturday

Hunting

Green River Farm

10AM


Feb 9, Saturday

Hunt Ball

The Lodge

TBD


Feb, 10, Sunday

No Hunt




Feb 14, Thursday

Hunting

Vineyard

10AM


Feb 17 Sunday

Hunting

East Green Creek

10AM


Feb 21-23

Shakerag Hunt Week

Shakerag Ball on 23rd

away


Feb 24, Sunday

No Hunt




Feb 28, Thursday

Hunting

White Oak Creek

10AM







March

Hunts

Location

Time







March 2, Saturday

Hunting

Watson House

9AM


March 7, Thursday

Hunting

Green River Farm

9AM


March 10,  Sunday

Closing Hunt

Watson House

9AM


March 10,  Sunday

Closiing Party

Watson House

1PM


March 24, Sunday

Hunter Pace

White Oak Creek

8AM